Steaks

Filet mignon
Filet mignon

Tender tenderloin steak marbled at the highest degree, 150-day grain-fed, Black Angus breed. Thanks to its mild taste and leanness, filet mignon goes well with aromatic sauces. We recommend the medium degree of doneness. One animal can only produce 500 g of meat for a filet mignon, that is the reason why this steak is so expensive.

3500 RUB
Ribeye
Ribeye

Juicy and fragrant marbled beef steak, 150-day grain-fed, Black Angus breed. The most famous and popular steak in the world. It is taken from the thick edge of the dorsal part of the bull's rib cage - from the 6th to the 12th rib. Ribeye consists of muscles that have minimum exercise during the animal’s life, so the meat fibers are soft and tender. The ideal degree of doneness is Medium Rare.

3500 RUB
New York
New York

The famous grain-fed marbled beef loin steak with a rich meat flavor (cut from a thin sirloin located in the loin of the carcass behind the 13th rib). The ideal degree of doneness is Medium Rare. New York steak, i.e. Striploin steak, got its name because it was a signature dish of the New York restaurant Delmonicos.

2700 RUB

Стейки

Филе-миньон
Филе-миньон

Стейк из нежнейшей вырезки наивысшей степени мраморности, 150 дней зернового откорма, порода Блэк Ангус. Благодаря своему мягкому вкусу и постности филе миньон отлично сочетается с ароматными соусами. Рекомендуемая степень прожарки Medium. Одно животное может дать всего 500 грамм мяса для филе миньон, поэтому этот стейк такой дорогой.

3500 pуб.
Рибай
Рибай

Сочный и ароматный стейк из мраморной говядины 150 дней зерного откорма, породы Блэк Ангус. Самый известный и популярный стейк в мире. Берется из толстого края спинной части реберной клетки бычка - от 6-го по 12-е ребро. Рибай состоит из мышц, на которые в течение жизни животного приходится минимальная нагрузка, поэтому волокна мяса мягкие и нежные. Идеальная степень прожарки Medium Rare.

3500 pуб.
Нью-Йорк
Нью-Йорк

Знаменитый стейк из поясничной части мраморной говядины зернового откорма с насыщенным мясным вкусом (вырезается из тонкого филейного края, расположенного в поясничном отделе туши после 13-го ребра). Идеальная степень прожарки Medium Rare. Стейк Нью-Йорк - он же стейк Стриплойн, свое название получил, потому что был фирменным блюдом нью-йоркского ресторана Delmonicos.

2700 pуб.